Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

1.Access Joomla in the administrator section.

Access Joomla in the administrator section
Access Joomla in the administrator section

 

2.Click Components, select Banners

Click Components, select Banners
Click Components, select Banners

 

3.Click New to create Banners

Click New
Click New

 

4.Enter banner name at Name.

Enter banner name
Enter banner name

 

5.Select Type as Custom

Select Type as Custom
Select Type as Custom

 

6.Copy HTML to paste at Custom Code.

Copy HTML to paste at Custom Code.
Copy HTML to paste at Custom Code.

 

7.Press Save & Close

Press Save & Close
Press Save & Close

 

8.Open a Joomla web page to view the results.

Open a Joomla web page to view the results.
Open a Joomla web page to view the results.

 

9.Click Extensions, select Modules

Click Extensions, select Modules
Click Extensions, select Modules

 

10.Click Banners Module

Click Banners Module
Click Banners Module

 

11.Select Position 

Select Position
Select Position

 

12.Press Save

Press Save
Press Save
Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
Does MD Watermark work under Joomla 3.9.20?
By Balazs Thu 16 Jul 2020 4:48 pm Board English Language
6
383
Thu 16 Jul 2020 10:31 pm By Balazs
The program calculates the PMT
By prmindphp Wed 20 May 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
1
192
Thu 21 May 2020 5:57 pm By prmindphp
Helper for calculating NPER values
By prmindphp Tue 19 May 2020 6:55 pm Board English Language
1
171
Thu 21 May 2020 5:59 pm By prmindphp
Program that will be used for home loan calculations
By prmindphp Mon 18 May 2020 6:49 pm Board English Language
1
197
Thu 21 May 2020 6:02 pm By prmindphp
Tools that will help calculate car tax
By prmindphp Thu 14 May 2020 7:00 pm Board English Language
1
187
Fri 15 May 2020 12:03 am By prmindphp
Helper to create slidershow, Module Product Slide of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm Board English Language
0
236
Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm By prmindphp
Helper in searching products by category and keywords with Module Ajax Search of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm Board English Language
0
199
Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm By prmindphp
Helper to restore the system to clear data, Plugin System MRestore
By prmindphp Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
193
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Creating social share buttons, share the website's content to Social Media With Plugin Content Msocial
By prmindphp Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
183
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Create Content Marketing and Product with Content Product Match of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm Board English Language
0
222
Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm By prmindphp
Filtering for find the product with Module Filter product of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
213
Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Template Megadeal of MooZiiCart for creating websites to sell products online
By prmindphp Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
0
377
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm By prmindphp
Displaying products that customers are interested by Wishlist Module
By prmindphp Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
0
582
Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm By prmindphp
Show the Bestsellers Product by Module Bestseller
By prmindphp Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm Board English Language
0
393
Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm By prmindphp
Show Products Category by Module Category
By prmindphp Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm Board English Language
0
441
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm By prmindphp
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
3085
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
853
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
882
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
1128
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam
MDRental, Area management assistant for rental business
By prmindphp Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
868
Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp