Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

Module Login

Version: 1.0.3

Feature Module Login - Feature Module of MooZiicart is module for user will be use login to website.you just fill out username and password for login. if you forgot your password you can click forgot password and confirm e-mail. and you can create username and password. for poeple who want to use this module, can download and install on Joomla. so, we don't need programming skills.

Ability of feature Module Login

  • you can login to website
  • you can click forgot password 
  • you can create username and password

Samples of Module Login

 

 

register

Module Login, Register page

 

Forget Password

if you forgot your password you can click forgot password and confirm e-mail

 

จัดการข้อมูลส่วนตั

User profile, management page

 

my orders

Orders page to see customer order 

 

 

Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
Plugin MDGallery
By MattijsFranken Sun 25 Oct 2020 11:35 pm Board English Language
1
156
Mon 26 Oct 2020 6:31 am By mindphp
Does MD Watermark work under Joomla 3.9.20?
By Balazs Thu 16 Jul 2020 4:48 pm Board English Language
6
1028
Thu 16 Jul 2020 10:31 pm By Balazs
The program calculates the PMT
By prmindphp Wed 20 May 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
1
358
Thu 21 May 2020 5:57 pm By prmindphp
Helper for calculating NPER values
By prmindphp Tue 19 May 2020 6:55 pm Board English Language
1
331
Thu 21 May 2020 5:59 pm By prmindphp
Program that will be used for home loan calculations
By prmindphp Mon 18 May 2020 6:49 pm Board English Language
1
344
Thu 21 May 2020 6:02 pm By prmindphp
Tools that will help calculate car tax
By prmindphp Thu 14 May 2020 7:00 pm Board English Language
1
351
Fri 15 May 2020 12:03 am By prmindphp
Helper to create slidershow, Module Product Slide of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm Board English Language
0
438
Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm By prmindphp
Helper in searching products by category and keywords with Module Ajax Search of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm Board English Language
0
450
Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm By prmindphp
Helper to restore the system to clear data, Plugin System MRestore
By prmindphp Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
445
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Creating social share buttons, share the website's content to Social Media With Plugin Content Msocial
By prmindphp Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
397
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Create Content Marketing and Product with Content Product Match of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm Board English Language
0
460
Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm By prmindphp
Filtering for find the product with Module Filter product of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
456
Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Template Megadeal of MooZiiCart for creating websites to sell products online
By prmindphp Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
0
549
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm By prmindphp
[MooZiiCart] [Module] Displaying products that customers are interested by Wishlist Module
By prmindphp Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
0
884
Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm By prmindphp
Show the Bestsellers Product by Module Bestseller
By prmindphp Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm Board English Language
0
539
Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm By prmindphp
Show Products Category by Module Category
By prmindphp Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm Board English Language
0
702
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm By prmindphp
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
3281
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
1001
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
1039
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
1288
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam