Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

Module Mrelated Article Specific Category

Version: 1.0.2

Module Mrelated Article Specific Category. Many websites are contained with numerous articles. So, it is quite hard to memorize what we have read or not. . Say goodbye to this problem! Joomla has newly developed Extension to help you save so much time of searching: Module Mrelated Article Specific Category.

Benefits of Module Mrelated Article Specific Category

  • Show viewed articles in simple forms
  • Show detailed article that related to current articles, in contents of the articles. ในเนื้อหาของ article (connect with Meta Keywords)
  • Can draw back old articles back to utilize in many ways
  • Choose Category to keep history

Samples of Module Mrelated Article Specific Category

 
Download here
Title
Module Mrelated Article Specific Category (en)
Categories
Mindphp Joomla Extensions, Mindphp Joomla Extensions
Hits
956
Create by
ae
Create date
2019-02-03 01:25:12
Description

Feature

 - Show viewed articles in simple forms
 - Show detailed article that related to current articles, in contents of the articles. ในเนื้อหาของ article (connect with Meta Keywords)

Read more

mod_mrelated_article_specific_category_1_0_2

Files extension zip

Files size 7410

Upload by parichat

Upload date 2019-02-02 18:23:25


Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
Plugin MDGallery
By MattijsFranken Sun 25 Oct 2020 11:35 pm Board English Language
1
79
Mon 26 Oct 2020 6:31 am By mindphp
Does MD Watermark work under Joomla 3.9.20?
By Balazs Thu 16 Jul 2020 4:48 pm Board English Language
6
931
Thu 16 Jul 2020 10:31 pm By Balazs
The program calculates the PMT
By prmindphp Wed 20 May 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
1
284
Thu 21 May 2020 5:57 pm By prmindphp
Helper for calculating NPER values
By prmindphp Tue 19 May 2020 6:55 pm Board English Language
1
265
Thu 21 May 2020 5:59 pm By prmindphp
Program that will be used for home loan calculations
By prmindphp Mon 18 May 2020 6:49 pm Board English Language
1
286
Thu 21 May 2020 6:02 pm By prmindphp
Tools that will help calculate car tax
By prmindphp Thu 14 May 2020 7:00 pm Board English Language
1
287
Fri 15 May 2020 12:03 am By prmindphp
Helper to create slidershow, Module Product Slide of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm Board English Language
0
352
Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm By prmindphp
Helper in searching products by category and keywords with Module Ajax Search of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm Board English Language
0
346
Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm By prmindphp
Helper to restore the system to clear data, Plugin System MRestore
By prmindphp Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
329
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Creating social share buttons, share the website's content to Social Media With Plugin Content Msocial
By prmindphp Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
296
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Create Content Marketing and Product with Content Product Match of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm Board English Language
0
348
Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm By prmindphp
Filtering for find the product with Module Filter product of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
346
Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Template Megadeal of MooZiiCart for creating websites to sell products online
By prmindphp Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
0
481
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm By prmindphp
[MooZiiCart] [Module] Displaying products that customers are interested by Wishlist Module
By prmindphp Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
0
755
Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm By prmindphp
Show the Bestsellers Product by Module Bestseller
By prmindphp Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm Board English Language
0
479
Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm By prmindphp
Show Products Category by Module Category
By prmindphp Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm Board English Language
0
603
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm By prmindphp
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
3184
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
942
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
976
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
1222
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam