User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 
Chapter 1 - JavaScript Introduction
Chapter 1 - JavaScript Introduction

JavaScript is a computer language for programming on the Internet . It is the world's most popular programming language. . ( Known as the "script " (script) is to create and develop a website (with HTML) to make our site with movement . Users can meet even more.

JavaScript is a scripting language

A Scripting language is a lightweight programming language

JavaScript is a Programming Code that can be inserted in HTML pages.

You can create small application type processes with JavaScript like a calculator or a primitive game of some sort

 

However there are some serious uses for JavaScript

- Makes it easy to write applications without relying on other languages.

- A statement that responds to the user.

- Using monitoring data such as alarm when an error submitting the form .

- Used to verify that the user, such as authentication , use Browser anything.

- Has generated Cookies

The lesson on JavaScript is described and examples of the use of JavaScript to the students understand the compatibility of JavaScript with HTML and CSS, Before you start out with more complex javascripts you should understand the basics

 

Chapter 2 - JavaScript How To

Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
Plugin MDGallery
By MattijsFranken Sun 25 Oct 2020 11:35 pm Board English Language
1
64
Mon 26 Oct 2020 6:31 am By mindphp
Does MD Watermark work under Joomla 3.9.20?
By Balazs Thu 16 Jul 2020 4:48 pm Board English Language
6
910
Thu 16 Jul 2020 10:31 pm By Balazs
The program calculates the PMT
By prmindphp Wed 20 May 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
1
276
Thu 21 May 2020 5:57 pm By prmindphp
Helper for calculating NPER values
By prmindphp Tue 19 May 2020 6:55 pm Board English Language
1
257
Thu 21 May 2020 5:59 pm By prmindphp
Program that will be used for home loan calculations
By prmindphp Mon 18 May 2020 6:49 pm Board English Language
1
279
Thu 21 May 2020 6:02 pm By prmindphp
Tools that will help calculate car tax
By prmindphp Thu 14 May 2020 7:00 pm Board English Language
1
280
Fri 15 May 2020 12:03 am By prmindphp
Helper to create slidershow, Module Product Slide of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm Board English Language
0
345
Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm By prmindphp
Helper in searching products by category and keywords with Module Ajax Search of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm Board English Language
0
335
Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm By prmindphp
Helper to restore the system to clear data, Plugin System MRestore
By prmindphp Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
319
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Creating social share buttons, share the website's content to Social Media With Plugin Content Msocial
By prmindphp Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
285
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Create Content Marketing and Product with Content Product Match of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm Board English Language
0
336
Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm By prmindphp
Filtering for find the product with Module Filter product of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
337
Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Template Megadeal of MooZiiCart for creating websites to sell products online
By prmindphp Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
0
473
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm By prmindphp
[MooZiiCart] [Module] Displaying products that customers are interested by Wishlist Module
By prmindphp Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
0
747
Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm By prmindphp
Show the Bestsellers Product by Module Bestseller
By prmindphp Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm Board English Language
0
470
Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm By prmindphp
Show Products Category by Module Category
By prmindphp Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm Board English Language
0
594
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm By prmindphp
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
3176
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
933
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
967
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
1214
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam