User Rating: 2 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

In making an MVC framework, several directories are required to hold to various components. We will need a directory to hold the application code and directories for the model view and controllers. The site structure should look like this:

Inside your project folder follow this structure as shown in the picture

 
Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
7
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
51
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
67
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
79
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam
MDRental, Area management assistant for rental business
By prmindphp Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
52
Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Fix Gmail Error 404 By Taking Gmail Help Quickly
By Anonymous Wed 08 Jan 2020 2:56 pm Board English Language
0
47
Wed 08 Jan 2020 2:56 pm By Anonymous
How To Add New Facebook Friends using Facebook Phone Number?
By Anonymous Tue 07 Jan 2020 4:20 pm Board English Language
0
47
Tue 07 Jan 2020 4:20 pm By Anonymous
DBA Training Institute
By Shrutiii Wed 01 Jan 2020 3:06 pm Board English Language
0
55
Wed 01 Jan 2020 3:06 pm By Shrutiii
Tools for calculating the withholding tax easily reduce large tax
By prmindphp Wed 25 Dec 2019 6:56 pm Board English Language
0
54
Wed 25 Dec 2019 6:56 pm By prmindphp
Helper to calculate interest rates for investors
By prmindphp Tue 24 Dec 2019 6:52 pm Board English Language
0
106
Tue 24 Dec 2019 6:52 pm By prmindphp
Plan your savings easily with FV (Future Value) Calculator
By prmindphp Mon 23 Dec 2019 7:28 pm Board English Language
0
61
Mon 23 Dec 2019 7:28 pm By prmindphp
Payment Calculator, Installment calculation to make decisions
By prmindphp Fri 20 Dec 2019 6:00 pm Board English Language
0
71
Fri 20 Dec 2019 6:00 pm By prmindphp
Program Calculate Home Loan, Tools that will help you calculate home loans easily and quickly
By prmindphp Thu 19 Dec 2019 6:59 pm Board English Language
0
74
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6:59 pm By prmindphp
The website loads slowly ? The image size is not proportional, MImageoptimize Plugin of Joomla can help
By prmindphp Tue 17 Dec 2019 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
75
Tue 17 Dec 2019 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Calculation program Number of Periods (NPER)
By prmindphp Mon 16 Dec 2019 7:21 pm Board English Language
0
129
Mon 16 Dec 2019 7:21 pm By prmindphp
Calculation program after including VAT
By prmindphp Fri 13 Dec 2019 5:32 pm Board English Language
0
307
Fri 13 Dec 2019 5:32 pm By prmindphp
Plugin Content MChangelog ,helps add content that has changed, update, and fix the problem
By prmindphp Thu 12 Dec 2019 6:46 pm Board English Language
0
147
Thu 12 Dec 2019 6:46 pm By prmindphp
Pace Calculator
By prmindphp Wed 11 Dec 2019 6:53 pm Board English Language
0
112
Wed 11 Dec 2019 6:53 pm By prmindphp
Introducing to MooZiiCart's Coupons feature, create coupons on website sell products online it is certain to boost sales
By prmindphp Mon 09 Dec 2019 11:06 am Board English Language
0
91
Mon 09 Dec 2019 11:06 am By prmindphp
Introducing to MooZii Opencart - Template MooZiicart create a beautiful website by yourself
By prmindphp Fri 06 Dec 2019 10:47 am Board English Language
0
105
Fri 06 Dec 2019 10:47 am By prmindphp